Our Office

Fourstar Realty & Property Management of Boulder

1938 Pearl Street #200, Boulder, CO 80302

Phone: (303) 440-8200 or  1-(800)955-3612
Fax: (303) 443-1440
Email:  leasing@fourstarrealty.com

 

Caldwell Sullivan — Broker Associate, Principal
caldwell@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 152

Scott Marten — Asset Manager / Broker Associate
scottmarten@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 113

Gloria Pound — Senior Property Manager
gloria@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 110

Christina Whalen — Property Manager
christina@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 114

Lauren Chappell — Transaction Coordinator
lauren@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 127

Brenda Tucker — Controller
brenda@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 108

Kari Hoiseth — Property Accountant
kari@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-440-8200 ext. 223

Fourstar Realty & Property Management of Boulder

1938 Pearl Street #200, Boulder, CO 80302

Phone: (303) 440-8200 or  1-(800)955-3612
Fax: (303) 443-1440
Email:  leasing@fourstarrealty.com

 

Caldwell Sullivan — Broker Associate, Principal
caldwell@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 152

Scott Marten — Asset Manager / Broker Associate
scottmarten@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 113

Christina Whalen — Property Manager
christina@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 114

Laruen Chappell — Transaction Coordinator
lauren@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 127

Brenda Tucker — Controller
brenda@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 108

Kari Hoiseth — Property Accountant
kari@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-440-8200 ext. 223

Send us a Message