Our Office

Fourstar Realty & Property Management of Boulder

1310 College Avenue, Suite 310, Boulder, CO 80302

Phone: (303) 440-8200 or  1-(800)955-3612
Fax: (303) 443-1440
Email:  leasing@fourstarrealty.com

 

Caldwell Sullivan — Broker Associate, Principal
caldwell@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 152

Gloria Pound — Asset Manager
gloria@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 110

Lauren Chappell — Transaction Coordinator
lauren@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 127

Eric Puglielli — Leasing Coordinator
ericp@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 109

Brenda Tucker — Controller
brenda@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 108

Karen Vicsik — Property Accountant
karen@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-440-8200 ext. 131

Send us a Message