Our Office

Fourstar Realty & Property Management of Boulder

1938 Pearl Street #200, Boulder, CO 80302

Phone: (303) 440-8200 or  1-(800)955-3612
Fax: (303) 443-1440
Email:  leasing@fourstarrealty.com

 

Caldwell Sullivan — Broker Associate, Principal
caldwell@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 152

Scott Marten – Property Manager / Broker Associate
scottmarten@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 113

Rebecca Stianche – Property Manager
rebecca@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 110

Christina Ball – Leasing Coordinator
christina@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 114

Brenda Tucker – Bookkeeping
brenda@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 108

Karen Vicsik – Bookkeeper
karen@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-440-8200 ext. 131

Send us a Message